Our exceptional team of leaders guides us to meet the highest standards of sisterhood, integrity, and academic excellence. These sisters passionately and confidently serve as the pillars upon which our sorority prospers.

  • Rebecca Shanks

  • Caroline Hyland

    Director of Alumnae Relations
  • Melissa Kontogiannis

    Director of Media
  • Nicole Sena

    Director of Fundraising
  • Samone Marquez

    Director of Apparel
  • Sophie Byde

    Director of Philanthropy
  • Peyton Riegel

    Engineering Community Chair
  • Aspen Cross

    Greek Community Chair
  • Nicole Sena

    Social Chair
  • Heather Vedeler

    VP of Communications/Secretary
  • Aidan Kehl

    VP of Programming
  • Claire Pedersen

    VP of Recruitment
  • Grace Halferty

    VP of Finance/Treasurer
  • Olivia Requist

    VP of Standards
  • Caroline Humphreys

    VP of New Member Education/Member Educator
  • Justine Schluntz

    Faculty Advisor
  • Ainsley Limesand

    Standards Board
  • Jennalyn Tamio

    Standards Board
  • Katherine Fitts

    Standards Board
  • Sarah Jackson

    Standards Board